Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Mike goes above and beyond for all of his clients no matter what the circumstances are. He’s the guy you want to talk to! He’s very personable and always does his best to meet your needs and I can guarantee you will leave happy, I sure did! I refuse to go anywhere else. I can’t thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Best experience ever. Our sales Rep Rob mcveigh made you feel at ease right way. Was honest about everything Put is in a very nice vehicle. Other than the long wait for the other key to be cut. It was fast easy and very warm experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Ed treated me very well and helped make the sale seemless and hassle free. I received a follow up email from the owner David which was a nice personal touch. I recommend this dealership when considering a new or used car or truck.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2020
 

Our salesman Steve was absolutely fantastic! He treated us like family got us a great deal on a Durango and had us in and out faster than any other car purchase! We purchased a new car in August 2019 and I always wait to post reviews  for cars because they are always nice when you purchase but Steve truly has been the nicest guy! When we went in for our remote start install he hung out with us for a little while we waited and most importantly kept our 2 year old entertained while we were finishing the paperwork!  Great guy, great ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Used their Express service for oil change. Did not have an appointment. I was in and out in no time flat. Exceeded expectations. 4 stars. Always leave room for improvement!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

This was my first purchase from David Dodge but my families third. As always, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, taking time to answer all questions and making the overall transaction as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Fantastic service great communication, no pressure, fair pricing,clear advice, Confident that my car was well looked over will always go to David’s! People say dealerships are overpriced I say no David’s is worth every penny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Outstanding Service listened to me and fit my Families needs with quickness and care

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review