Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

My all around experience with this dealership has been great from the start of purchasing the vehicle to the routine service visits. I know exactly what to expect, am well informed, service is quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019
 

Recently I needed a simple oil change and had an hour, so I stopped at David Dodge in the afternoon on Friday knowing I had a good chance they could take me, but completely would understand if they could not. They did say yes in their normal courteous manner and they even helped with other issues too. The 2017 Durango has been an incredible car with no problems at 61k miles. Tires are even wearing great. The car is so comfortable and gets 20-22 mpg around Philadelphia area. Dodge really thought through the details of this vehicle. Thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Always gets us in whenever needed...friendly and never seems like it’s a problem...honest service and gets in done in the time they estimated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Mike McVeigh was awesome. Easy to work with and very straight forward. This was my first car buying experience, and it was a quick and painless process with help from Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee Limited from Brian who was very helpful and patient with us during the buying process. The negotiation was fairly quick and fair for both parties. Jan McGill in Finance was outstanding. Jan was quick to prepare the docs, very thorough in all aspects of the financials, and gave us sound advice regarding the purchase of an extended warranty for the car. All in all a very positive experience with David Dodge. I will definitely have the vehicle serviced at David Dodge too.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

From min one through the whole process. I was treated with high quality and respect. They also gave me great advice as I had just lost my previous vehicle to an accident. I am now in a new amazing ride. Thanks to the staff, George and jan for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Excellent Introduction to David Dodge.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

I gave a 5 star review for the excellent service I received from everyone that I interacted with until the time that I finished. This is the first car buying experience that I have had where I didn't feel rushed or obligated to settle for something that I really didn't want. Sharif answered all the questions that I had and I felt went above and beyond regular customer service. I am now the happy owner of a used, but new to me, car that I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

I gave the review a 5 star as always. I think the service was very good, they got me in despite the busy schedule. Probably the disappointing part though is I brought the jeep in on a Thursday night for a check engine light, they found it was a thermostat. They got it in that night and had it repaired about 1-2 hours which I thought was great. Then first thing Sunday morning I went to start the jeep and the check engine light came on with the 'hot oil' coming on, then I went to shift it and it shifted hard into gear. So I had it towed to dealer, they said it was the transmission module and it would take 5-7 days which they were correct, not warrantied. I called Jeep 1-800 I was told despite my transmission being replaced less than two years ago under warranty, it was an electrical issue not covered. Jeep said of course no go it's electrical, not covered as it was out of warranty. I tried to argue my concern with Jeep that it is ironic that the transmission was replaced now the module goes bad? My point was could the module had been going bad when the transmission went bad. Then ironically the transmission module goes less than two days after the light goes off and I had the thermostat replaced. I tried to make the point with Jeep that I have owned many, many jeeps for over 30 years, in fact I still have a WW2 Jeep, several early CJs, and a Cherokee XJ. The last two jeeps both had electrical issues with my last Grand Cherokee which was a 2005 and I spent $5K in one year so I decided to trade it in with less than a 100,000 miles on it. I figured trading it on the wrangler back in 2012 would mean more reliability with less electrical stuff. Now I have spent around 1300 in less than a few days not including the car rental. I wouldn't complain if my Jeeps had a 150,000 miles on them, but really 105,000 miles is nothing in these days. My Cherokee XJ which I bought new in 2001 never has had any electrical issues and it has well over a 100,000 mile, my dad had an 03 Grand with 140,000 miles no electrical issues, my point is shouldn't technology be better now? I don't want to vent here as again I think your service is great and all that I have worked with have been very polite and great to deal with but I think Jeep needs to do better with their product. When I called Jeep and told them my disappointed they said that I should complain to the dealership about the service. My response to them was it isn't the dealership, they are fixing my Jeep and doing a good job. I said it is Jeep that needs to improve their product. Again I am Jeep person all the way since I was a kid, all of my family have been Jeep people, but can't Jeep improve their product? And can't they treat their people that are Jeep fans and have owned jeeps for years and are loyal Jeep people a little bit better? Just my thoughts, this is not negative towards your staff, they do an excellent job, so tell them to keep up the good work. If you want to send this letter to Jeep that is fine with me. thanks again for working me into your schedule so I am back on the road with my Jeep Wrangler;

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review