Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very professional team who walks you through the service process with ease and patience. They are also very accommodating and takes the time to explain the process giving you options. The waiting area is comfortable and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service and people are very knowledgeable. Limited waiting time. Happy to deal with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service. Mike McVeigh is an outstanding salesmen. He always goes above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Went in for a keep wave oil change and tire rotation. Prompt and convenient service was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They always do everything possible to make sure your experience is the best it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Ashlee and Jared were both incredible. Ashley kept me informed and got me right in to have my jeep looked at, and after the service was complete, Jared came out and talked to me about exactly what is happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership! Excellent staff all around. Friendly, professional. Great service from purchase and on!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Fast oil change and great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Dealt with sales, sales management, and service department. All very competent and excellent to deal with. I was so pleased with my purchase that I went back 30 days later and bought a second car. Had the same great experience as the first purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Brad Ross was very professional and thorough throughout my process of buying a Jeep. All of the staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Steve and Chris were absolutely wonderful! Made the process so quick and easy! Would definitely return for my next car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Very professional and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I spent about two months trying to purchase a vehicle. Not knowing when it was coming into what the cost was going be. So tired of waiting I met Walter Chrysler Dodge in Glen Mills. Sat down with him for about an hour. Test drive the vehicle I was interested in. Walter showed me a few vehicles with prices until I saw the one I wanted. He gave me an estimated time when the vehicle may arrive at the dealership. He was dead on . Once I got to the dealership and saw my Jeep I was good to go. Didn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The smoothest car leasing experiencing ever. Bob, my Sales Consultant took the lead in making this happen. He worked with his Sales Manager to come up with a buyout of my current Nissan lease, applied the positive equity along with some rebates and with the support of David himself, I left a few hours later with a great deal on my first Jeep! I am certain this won't be my last either. Thanks Bob and team!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Hassle free purchase. Vehicle was delivered right to my door! Everybody I dealt with at David Dodge was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Service was great everyone was very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

David Dodge is always quick and polite! Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Bob W. very friendly and professional Dealer ship. great on prices. recommend them highly David B Delaware

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Gary was very helpful and thorough! Helped us every step of the way! Tons of vehicles to choose from! Very Happy with our choice!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Process was so easy and fast! Ed was my salesman and he was excellent. He showed me everything my jeep has to offer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Quick process and got me all incentives available to me. Friendly and clean showroom. Would use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

A solid experience. Considering the moment in time, there was still inventory. Peppy environment. No hard sell, AT ALL. Yes, we bought a Cherokee and drove out. Big fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and easy. Today was my first experience with the service department. Dawn the manager was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Fifth car we have purchased from Mike and David Dodge. The glaring difference between this dealer and everyone else is the respect for our time. We work and have 2 children so 3 hours in a dealership playing the game doesn’t work. Mike and David Dodge make it easy, no games , no gimmicks and we get real, honest pricing and appreciate how they value us. Don’t just go to the local dealer , check David Dodge out, oh and ask for Mike !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Everyone is very helpful , knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to get a quick appointment and the service was prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Service writer was excellent. Address all my concerns and also told me that he did recalls for me that I didn't know about. His team covered my seats as I entered the service area . The waiting area was clean and bright . All and all it a was an excellent service . John DiGilio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very knowledgeable team. They all pitched in to find the car I wanted and provided excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Awesome! Professional staff at drop off and service was completed in less time then predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Our salesperson Kyle was pleasant and respectful of our time and needs. He was patient and worked hard to provide us with the right vehicle. Jan in finance was lovely to speak with and she told us what a wonderful company David Dodge is to work for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This is my first dealership purchase and I will not be purchasing from anyone else any time soon. The level of customer service that is given by this team is absolutely out of this world - and as a customer service rep myself, I know outstanding customer service when I see and recieve it. Alan, John, Jan and the whole team worked to get my into a new vehicle in less than 4 hours, they gave me a fair value on my trade in, and while I wasn't planning on buying a new vehicle today, the completely no pressure situation ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Stephen Ellis is the Man! Came in today looking at the Grand Cherokee. He had me in and out with in a hour! They gave me a amazing price for my trade! He explained everything about the car I bought! They have me a great extended warranty! Very pleased with the service. I will recommend everyone I know to buy a car from David Dodge! Thanks for everything I really appreciate it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The server was just great they were fast and Thorough on my state inspection and the price was right on. I would recommend them for service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My son bought his first vehicle and the buying process was smooth, salesman was very nice. Great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brad helped us through the whole experience get the car I wanted, David dodge has an amazing inventory meanwhile other dodge dealerships have a scarce lot most of the time. Highly recommend going to them for any dodge,Chrysler, jeep, or ram.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This is my second lease with this dealer. Stephen Ellis is always so helpful and makes the process easy! I was in and out within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Also knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly. I would highly recommend servicing your vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Contacted by email, set appointment had car and gave me good trade value. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everything was done on time and to my satisfaction. Excellent service and friendly people there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Was an overall great experience. John K was great to work with as a sales person. Super friendly didn’t pressure us into anything. We went back a few times in the week to be sure we were making the best decision for our family and John didn’t mind. After finding the truck we wanted the process after that was faster then anywhere I’ve been yo buy a car. Thanks everyone at David’s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Excellent experience! Brad and Chris were great to work with. Easy to talk to and to get to our goal. Would definitely return here in the future for other vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The seller was very kind and friendly. He paid close attention to what I was saying, even without speaking much English. I loved the service you provided me. His kindness and his knowledge of the vehicle helped me a lot in making the decision to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The sales rep was wonderful and excellent in his customer service we have no complaints thank you so much for approvements for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My initial salesman was the absolute worst. However, once I contacted the dealership about it, they immediately jumped in and gave me the best salesman I’ve ever had! Brad was amazing! I can stress that enough. I will recommend him and the dealership to anyone and everyone and definitely will be going back when my lease is up. It was also the easiest time at a dealership ever! Amazing experience with everyone there I encountered. Thank you Brad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Between the service dept and salespeople we always have a great experience. Love David dodge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

They were very friendly,and brought us water coffee etc.i would highly recommend getting a vehicle through them.definitely a 5 star plus dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This is where I bought my Grand Cherokee, when I got it had some issues with brakes from it sitting. They replaced the brakes and all that for no charge. Had the notorious HEMI water pump failure and within 48 hours they were done and called me to pick it up. Salesman Brad goes the extra mile even after the sale and the shop clearly works very fast. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Gary Celotto was the salesman who took great care of me for my first time buying a truck with David Dodge. He knows how to speak with customers and find the best deal possible for them! I 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler. Gary knows what he is talking about when it comes to knowing the lots inventory, and anything you need he can get done for you! Gary #1 salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I got the perfect vehicle for the best price I could find. Absolutely perfect experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Been getting our leased cars since 2016 from Mike. Trusted him site unseen on all the cars and he’s always over-delivered on our needs and wants. From being overly busy people, Mike has always valued our time and respected our overwhelming schedules. For our sanity and preference- we would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We had an amazing experience at David with Ken! We went there just looking to get an idea of what we wanted in our next car & ended up going home with the perfect vehicle for us and our family. Ken was so personable & overall just amazing with both us and our kids we had with us. We will be returning to David for any other cars we may get in the future. Thank you again Ken!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Our salesman, Mike McVeigh is aces! Top notch service start to finish, no haggling just good honest service. Mike made the process painless and great was with keeping us updated with the delivery of our jeep. Mike and David will always be our go to dealership! 💯 great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Excellent car buying experience for my new challenger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Always a great experience working with the folks at David Dodge. Great communication, highly knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire purchasing experience from start to finish. I have purchased at least ten vehicles over the last 30+ years and never enjoyed the experience. The Team at David Dodge was extremely professional, friendly, efficient and honest. No “market adjustments” which seem to be commonplace in today’s challenging market. Hats off to the owner for recognizing the value in not taking advantage of supply chain issues to increase profits - a shortsighted strategy that will leave customers disenchanted with those “stealerships”. Thank you and well done! David Dodge has made me customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I have used this dealer for all my vehicles including my wife’s. Great sales team and service department. Always very professional and always provides great and timely service. Will Continue to use them for future vehicles and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

David's Dodge made car buying so simple. The employees are all very friendly and helpful and I felt that I've scored a good deal. I will absolutely be going back for my next SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

3rd time renewing with Mike McVeigh - smooth process and explained everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Aubrey was very friendly on the phone and quickly put me in touch with Steve, who was great to work with. He made everything go very smoothly, really enjoyed meeting Steve. I got a great deal very quickly. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Friendly, kind, clean, organized, and efficient. I would give 10 out of 5 stars. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Our salesman, Ed, was very professional and accommodating. This is our second purchase from Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Steve Ellis and Dodge made this purchase quick and painless for me. Couple things came up but Steve handled it like a pro that he is !! THAANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

David Kelleher and his team at David Dodge are first class and will do whatever it takes to provide the best possible customer experience. I highly recommend choosing David Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everything was very organized and very nice. Just alittle pricey. They got me a Lyft driver very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This is my go to dealer. This is the 6-7th vehicle I have purchased here. I have an outstanding experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I felt that the entire process was a positive experience. From exploring different options to the process of buying the truck I felt most connected to was very easy and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Appointment made well in advance. Reception was on time, service was completed on time. Waiting area is up to date and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone we dealt with there was professional and polite. It took a bit but they worked with us and came up with a deal agreeable to all. Got a nice car at a fair price. I would shop for a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Easy and great experience. Thank you Gary C for making the leasing experience so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with. Great people, professional and quick and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I had my 2018 Rubicon in for warranty paint work. Everything turned out great. When I got the Jeep back the passenger door would not lock/unlock using the key fab. They did not have to cover the work but they did it in good faith. Ashlee was my service person. She was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great service. John McNichol was a pleasure to deal with. Upfront with everything. Was placed in the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

David Cooke is the best! Always a great experience at David dodge and we always get a great deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Joshua Battles and Kyle Baker were fantastic and made my purchase a pleasure. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

John Krieger was Excellent during my entire purchasing process of my vehicle. I would recommend David Chrysler Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . Excellent service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

This was my second experience with David Dodge. I worked with multiple departments from Service to Sales to Financing. The David Dodge team across the board is knowledgeable, friendly, and excellent with communication. Dawn and Dan in Service were helpful, accommodating, and superb with follow up and relaying information to me. Enzo was on time and very professional. Samantha and Stephen in Sales were always available to answer my questions, were well informed about new vehicles, displayed great attention to detail, and made the entire acquisition process seamless. Jan in Finance was thoughtful and extremely organized, which made for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service, very customer focused . Very clean and the service team was very welcoming Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We were very pleased with everything about this dealership! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable, made us feel like we were part of their family! Ed, Brad and Jan were great to work with! We'll definitely be sending recommendations their way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great technicians and service. They provide a fantastic shuttle service with Lyft. This really helped me. Response time really impressed me. They improve on customer services. They explain costs on the front end and help find solutions. Still working with them diagnose a car issue but overall very satisfied. During my last visit they completed lots work in short order.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review