Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Excellent customer service and quick responses. I never felt pressured into my purchase. David worked with me to show the ins and outs of the wrangler and made sure I was comfortable and confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee Steve Okon , Mike McVeigh and Chris the finance manager were amazing so helpful and pleasant it made my purchase so easy. Thank you for my wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I ever had. Brad was amazing, as was the rest of the team! Fast, efficient and so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve been to, everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Mike mcveigh provided one of the best purchasing a car experiences I have ever had. Returning customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The best dealership! The best people to do business with! Thank you for such amazing service! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This is the 5th vehicle I’ve purchased off Mike Mcveigh. I’ve received nothing but the best service and price available without question. Mike makes it impossible to car shop with anyone else. As always, thanks Mike!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Wonderful service. Love my Jeep follow up call already. Thank you for caring. Look forward to seeing you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Dave Cooke. He was very solicitous and never pressured us to make a decision. We r now owners of a Grand Cherokee L and couldn’t be happier. Also z kudos to Jason and Chris who assisted us with financial issues!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I trust David’s with everything when it comes to my Jeep Gladitor. They are truly the best no matter what the job is, they always go above an beyond. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Outstanding service. Mike McVeigh was very helpful, very friendly, and didn’t waste my time like at most car dealerships. I appreciate his honesty and had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very accommodating. Staff is professional and very welcoming. I use them often and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I recently just purchased my 3rd vehicle from here a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Brad couldn’t have made the whole process any easier and was able to answer any questions I had, I’ll definitely be going back again for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Best auto buying experience ever. No pressure sales, in and out of dealership in no time! Ken and the finance department were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Worked with Brian. It was an easy experience and got a great car!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

From start to finish, the purchase of my car at David Auto was a breeze and a decidedly enjoyable experience. Dave Kelleher is simply the best, and his staff, including Gary Celotto and Janice McGill, provided outstanding customer service, knowledge, and assistance to guide me through the process. If I could give David Auto more than five stars in this review, I would!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Gary and the team were amazing. I couldn’t believe how fast we were in and out with the sale. It’s not often you find a dealer where you don’t think they are trying to pull one over on you. Cannot recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

David Dodge is such a professional place to do business. The service department is top notch. From the communication to the check in/check out process, I always feel like a valued customer. Also, they have the nicest waiting area of any service department I've ever been to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Convenient location. Warmly greeted upon arrival. Appt set up via text and car, keys were ready for test drive. Sales rep and sales manager helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great salesman in Kyle. Great manager in Alan Hill!! I would recommend to others! Professional and courteous!! And patient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealership is the best. Always helpful and honest. I have been with them for 6 years and never an issue. Thank you. Will be buying my next Vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The best dealership around! This is our "FOREVER" dealer ... they make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you Dave Cooke for always making it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

David DCJ is great, they took care of all of the issues I had with my Jeep. The staff is very friendly and accommodating towards excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Service advisor Amanda Goffney was great!!! She kept me informed of what was going on with my truck. She set up for me to get a rental vehicle. Unfortunately do to parts and shortages and time my truck was there for 3 weeks. I work in the service industry myself and know how frustrating it can be when you have no control of ordering and shipping of parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I highly recommend David Jeep for Sales and Service. We purchased our Jeep Wrangler from David and always have it serviced at David Jeep. The first reason is selection, if they don’t have it, they’ll get it. Second, the Service, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area is nice, with complimentary coffee, and your wait is usually minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

No gimmicks and they care about the customer. No pressuring of additional add-ons, etc. Honest and if anything were to go wrong, I am confident they would rectify any problem in a timely/professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

We were welcomed from the time we walked in the door. Brad had already prepped the vehicle we initially came to see. The vehicle wasn’t what we thought (body style), but Brad helped us through it all and we ultimately found the car we wanted and were able to get a deal done right away. Even offered to drop off the vehicle to my house (1 hr away) after it goes through the safety checks to prevent me from having to take the drive again to pick it up. Highly Recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Super dealership: friendly customer service by all, Jared is a superstar excellent mechanic. Nice snacks & coffee. Too bad Fox News is prohibited on the televisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Thank you - replaced tire under warranty and fixed sun roof screen which was “messed up” without having to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

David Dodge made it easy to schedule service and kept in touch with me throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service. - Kyle Baker was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend the dealer and Kyle in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I don’t think I’ll ever use another dealership again! From the moment I walked in the customer service was exceptional. John K, thanks for all of your patience and work. Alan, the manager was phenomenal as well. I love my new Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My salesman Ed rocked was in and out in no time and the finance department she even rocked quicker best painless car buying ever think I found my new dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brought my car in for service everyone greeted me with a smile . They contacted me after they diagnosed the problem and kept me informed throughout the process and the cost was reasonable . Also provided Lyft service at no charge for picking me up and taking me home . A pleasant experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales and Service are top notch. I would highly recommend them if buying a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Big inventory with most Jeeps,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Stephen Ellis was absolutely amazing. My jeep took over 8 weeks but Stephen kept me updated consistently which helped! It was quick and efficient at pickup and my vehicle is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

David Dodge employees are knowledgeable and genuinely interested in helping you with whatever you need. It’s very easy to make an appt if your car needs service and you can always talk to a live person if you just have a question, someone’s always ready and willing to help you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

By far the best Dealer in the state, region, country… David Auto (Chrysler, Dodge, Ram Jeep) is THE place to purchase you new or pre-owned vehicles. I can’t say enough good things about the level of integrity and service that you get at David Auto. First Class Buying Experience !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Had issues with my Jeep but Mike & Ashley got it handled with no interruption to my day & no inconvenience whatsoever. Mike made sure I had a car to drive and Ashley had my Jeep back the same day good as new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Awesome,Amazing they try everything to get you driving off the lot

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Buying there was very easy and fast . Whole thing took less than 24 hours start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They took care of vehicle in a very timely manner and were very courteous about doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Everyone was Very helpful and very detailed on helping me choice what I want to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They took care of vehicle in a very timely manner and were very courteous about doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service department always takes great care of me. I know my Gladiator is in great hands every time. Thank you for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

As usual a nice and painless experience Easy in, easy out and everyone is nice to deal with,,, Ashlee at check in, Emily at check out and Eric giving me my Jeep back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Brad Ross is the MAN!! Got me exactly what I wanted in no time at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Fast and easy Everyone was very courteous I was in-and-out Would recommend them to everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great service from Steve Ellis. This the 5th car bought from him. Great car dealership for top to bottom

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, with the sum of $6,500 I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Kathrine Lucas for your forex/bitcoin investments. I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs Kathrine Lucas You can also Contact her via👇👇👇 Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +19294507706

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Could ask for a faster visit for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very courteous salsesman friendly place and people vey knowledgeable. We wish there were more new cars to choose from

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Everything went smoothly- came in for oil change and front brakes. The staff showed me how the brake pad thickness was measured which convinced me that new pads were not needed yet. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful service, very nice salesman no pushy tactics just knowledge of product, the experience was positive. I will purchase only from David in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I love David Auto, everyone there is super helpful and friendly. By far, my experience when buying Jeep was hassle free and service has been excellent. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

This is the best Dodge , Chrysler , Ram , Jeep dealership in the area. The staff is friendly, informative, and the service is prompt. When it comes to sales David is completely transparent and will provide the best deal that can be had. If you ever have any issues or concerns the staff will do their very best to address those issues asap. This kind of establishment is top notch , I recommend everyone get service here!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great service and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wonderful experience working with John M. at David Dodge! Appreciate how the team communicated with me via text before I came in, and John was so easy to work with and really knows his Jeeps! I came in with low expectations and walked away with my dream Jeep at MY price! No high pressure sales tactics here.. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service! We bought our Jeep and had it ordered and delivered in no time. Super friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service from both the salesman and the business manager. Will definitely recommend both! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The ease of transitioning into a new lease with David was AMAZING. The car was delivered while I was working and the process went so smooth! I could t recommend more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My truck purchase was an excellent experience, from initial on-line shopping details from a knowledgeable and professional woman to the quick and painless visit to inspect the vehicle! Once there, the Product Specialist greeted me and showed me all the functions and accessory controls... twice to ensure I was comfortable and satisfied. I even met David Kelleher who is exactly who he appears to be in his advertisements. He personally reviewed my paperwork and managed to make the deal even sweeter. I am completely happy with the whole process and I'm currently awaiting the delivery of my brand new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service, professional and friendly staff that goes above and beyond to help their customers. Special kudos to Doug Weibe and Ashley Skiles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

A good dealership very customer friendly. Work hard to satisfy the customer. Thanks David Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler 4xe from this dealership, we worked with Kyle B. Placed the factory order back in March and car arrived at the dealership last week. Excellent communication and updates throughout the process. Solid dealership that has integrity and cares about their customers. No silly fees or markups above MSRP like many other places are doing these days. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I have bought 2 vehicles from David Dodge the past 6 years. The salesmen are like family. They care for their customers! Shout out to Kenny and Gerry for being so awesome!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This is our second car within a year we have bought from Brad at David Dodge. This guy is top notch, doesn’t play games and makes it such an easy experience. I’d recommend him over and over to people!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Working with Gary at David Auto was a great experience and probably the fastest in and out sale I ever had in my life. He was prepared and provided great service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Extremely easy buying process. Mike McVeigh delivered the truck to my house where we signed all the paperwork. He spent over an hour with me explaining the features on my new Ram. This morning I got a text making sure I was satisfied. Amazing place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I took delivery of my new ram rebel last night at my house. The salesman, Mike McVeigh, has kept me informed throughout this long process. The truck was ordered last July and just came in yesterday. To say it was frustrating as an understatement but Mike kept me calm and kept me informed which is the most important thing. The truck came in as ordered and was immaculate upon delivery. Mike spent over an hour going over the truck and completing the paperwork at my kitchen table. He even text me this morning to make sure I didn’t have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Brad was exceptional. He went above and beyond to help me get an amazing vehicle at an excellent prices despite significant challenges.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Joelle, Eric, Denise and Dawn, all terrific. Awesome Service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Took my car in for an inspection and oil change. The Service team at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM are top notch. Dan was extremely helpful and very courteous. Answered on my questions. My wait was minimal and the waiting area was comfortable with plenty of free drinks and snacks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The dealership is clean and welcoming, the staff, salesmen and finance people are fabulous! I had a great experience with Steve Ellis, he got me the car I wanted and kept me in the loop on when it would be in, because the first time I went there were no new cars on the lot! He was a great person, and I will definitely recommend him and David dodge I used David dodge for my previous car also and had a great experience then!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Service was friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. Tried to save me money where they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great customer service!! Everyone was extremely nice. Gary was great and made my first time buying a car a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Terrific experience from a great team. Special thanks to Walt who was an absolute pleasure to deal with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Fast, great service although pricey, everyone is helpful and pleasant. Nice waiting area in side

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

No pressure. Very kind and helpful selecting options. Professional people. Would not hesitate to deal with them again or refer someone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Wow! This recent repair visit has to rank up there with one of my best ever - and I’ve owned cars for 50 years! Started with excellent greeting from service writer, thorough knowledge of vehicle and required maintenance, right through a call made to me by the service technician to tell me how he was trouble shooting my problem. That’s never happened before! Provided a Lyft ride at no cast to me. Just not sure why I’d want to go elsewhere for Jeep service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

John was so patient and helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and within my budget. He and Jan were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable start to finish. It was a very pleasant experience and they made it a stress-free , experience for me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review