Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Wow! This recent repair visit has to rank up there with one of my best ever - and I’ve owned cars for 50 years! Started with excellent greeting from service writer, thorough knowledge of vehicle and required maintenance, right through a call made to me by the service technician to tell me how he was trouble shooting my problem. That’s never happened before! Provided a Lyft ride at no cast to me. Just not sure why I’d want to go elsewhere for Jeep service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

John was so patient and helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and within my budget. He and Jan were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable start to finish. It was a very pleasant experience and they made it a stress-free , experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Really nice environment compared to other dealers. It's clean, well set up and people are generally smiling, at least the days I was there. They do a ton of business but it never felt crowded or hurried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Awesome customer service, great atmosphere, very attentive and informative and the prices are decent, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The best experience buying a car that I ever had, fast, excellent service I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Good service. Keep in touch with you with what's going on with your vehicle while it's there an before they fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Brad and Samantha were so awesome to work with, great attention to detail, and went well above and beyond customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very professional people to work with and on time on every thing they do.Keep it going David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Your sales rep Brian Francis is a true professional. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Bob was the best! He was so helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful. Our car buying process was seamless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have been searching for a Jeep Wrangler High Altitude for months and found one at David Dodge Chrysler Jeep. John was amazing to work with and kept me up to date with each step of the process. This purchase was done virtually and is being delivered today! Thank you to John McNichol and Chris Monaghan for a seamless efficient job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

3 words, Competent, Friendly, Honest, Short wait time, now know most by name Would buy from this dealer again Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Pleasant group to deal with, will come back when I am looking for anther vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were very courteous and explained to me why I needed the repairs and advised me that I needed tires for my truck inspection due July.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

David Dodge has customer service! Everyone ther is friendly, helpful and very thorough. They answer all my questions, they are quick and courteous too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great people to do business with and home delivery is graet, love the car. Was basically simple trasactions. The best! Thanks to everyone at David dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great people to deal with but limited inventory. They found what I was looking for by trading with another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Gary is the best!!!! Answered any and all questions I had. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Had me in and out in under 1 hour. Hands down, the best salesman and dealership I have ever dealt with. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They made it easy to transfer from one leased Jeep Wrangler to another Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The best service that I have ever experienced with a car dealership first class in every aspect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Until May 7, 2022, we were very pleased with this dealership, having purchased 2 Jeeps. However, on May 7, we had the oil changed and the tires rotated on our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. When we went to get our Jeep and leave, I noticed that the lug nut on the right rear tire was very loose. We went back into the garage to talk to the person who checked us in for service and he came out to look at our tire. He stated he needed to get a mechanic. The mechanic came out and none of the 4 wheels had been "torqued". ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Dan and Mark were great and handled my service issue perfectly. They fixed my issue quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I called the dealership spoke to Ashley explained my problem she exactly what I was talking about. I was told to bring my vehicle it in Ashley and the service team took care of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I went in for an oil change.....they noticed my inspection was due and rotated my tires. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone was courteous.and helpful. Work was performed on a timely basis. Very satisfied with the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very nice to talk to and very informative as per any questions i had, nice place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The David dodge dealership always treats me like a valuable customer. They take the time and effort to make sure you are satisfied and their work is precise and fast. I would always recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

😴

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This is a great dealership. They are very friendly and take great care of the customers. The service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My experience with David Dodge was amazing from start to finish. From an email about a vehicle from their website, to closing the deal in person, the process was easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Best Dealership ever as far as I am concerned. This is why I don't mind driving from Smyrna Delaware all the way to Glen Mills Pennsylvania. The service is outstanding and the atmosphere is friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

😴

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

There is no one better in the business and more honest than Brian Francis and Jan McGill of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I cannot say enough good things about them and my experiences each time I speak, meet with and deal with Brian and Jan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Denise Saylor is out standing she is very helpful and your tech Zack is truly remarkable we purchased 6 vehicles from your dealership and I would highly recommend them and have to various people our salesman Jerry has always looked out from me and my family my daughter lives in Delaware she has purchased 4 Jeeps and my son lives in Doylestown and has one for my grandson I purchased for him I’ll keep dealing with David Dodge because of your service department and sales department

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

I am wondering if he maybe went too hard at Mother’s Day brunch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They are so well organized and staffed that an appointment is not needed for an oil change. During that process they top off fluids and check items for wear. They do an excellent job in a minimum amount of time…plus providing free snacks and bottled water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service Friendly salesmen They always offer you food and snacks along with their great service. They are very nice to my children. They made them feel like their Opinion matters

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

I can't recommend this dealership highly enough, and it was John McNicol who made the experience so fantastic for my wife and I. We are now both proud Jeep owners! Within minutes of walking in the door, we were out on the lot checking out a Gladiator that was exactly what I was looking for (also currently in my driveway), while my wife was able to ask questions about the Wrangler 4xe. John's familiarity with the 4xe was very reassuring and we ended up putting a deposit before the day was done. Even waiting for the delivery of ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Quick easy service with excellent communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Starting with making my appointment as I was on my way to the dealership online person that made the appointment persona was great which made me feel excited on my way. My salesmen John was amazingly nice and knowledgeable. Any questions I asked he answered with confidence and didn’t need to ask anyone for answers because he already knew the answers. Next came Allen. He made me and my daughter feel like family and got the deal done. We were looking for another car but John showed us the one he knew we’d love and we did. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Ashlee was more than helpful and very pleasant to deal with. I always trust the service I’m getting at David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great customer service Tyler kept me informed on progress of my car ,fixed in a timely manner, would recommend for all dealership services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Outstanding Service Team. It is easy to schedule an appointment and the turn around time is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was a great experience with David Dodge and will will be glad to recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Another great deal and customer service from Mike McVeigh! Never an issue with David Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond for us with getting a new car! We are so happy with our experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Mrs. Emily Alison is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $1,000 be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $10,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Emily Alison by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Emily Alison on WhatsApp: +14343732110 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Had the best experience buying my Jeep 4xe from David Dodge! Our dealer John MicNichol was super knowledgable and friendly! He made the process so smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

It was a great car buying experience, big thank you to sales person Mr Ed Belonga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Friendly, informative very flexible with appointments especially with walk-in’s and overall a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Samantha, Brad, & Dave and the whole Team did a wonderful & Amazing job in helping me get out of my formal vehicle and loan. On April 27, 2022 I drove off with a 2019 Jeep Compass and the vehicle is definitely everything I wanted into a suv. I truly appreciate the team at David Auto for making the whole process a fun, exciting, laughable day. I haven’t laugh like that in months!!! I left with my cheek hurting from laughing so much!!! Just recommend David Auto to the world!!! If you need help David Auto in Glen Mills, PA is the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great experience, easy to work with, they were able to get me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great customer service! Work quickly but we’ll with customers. Always available to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We were in a serious bind with our wheelchair accessible van, which we cannot be without. This was our first time coming to this dealership and they understood our situation and despite being very busy, they squeezed us in, diagnosed our van’s issue and made it so we could drive it safely temporarily until we can get it to our conversion people to address the remainder of issue. They were lifesavers! First impression was a great one and we will now be new customers for life! Thank you David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

David has been around forever and now that my good friend Mike McVeigh is there too, I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's hard finding what you want these days but Mike made it happen. He even had my Jeep Grand Cherokee L delivered to my house where we signed the papers in our dining room. Love our new Jeep and definitely recommend Mike McVeigh and David Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This dealership has provided exceptional service and exemplified transparency and professionalism. I am very satisfied this far by their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Friendly service,Got me in and out ,I’m happy with my last visit ,Good overall ,will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They have been awesome for me. I once had a rock go through my side window. I was 6 hours away in North Carolina and no dealers along the way would help me. I called David and they stayed open late to fix my window, once I got to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great dealer to work with. Purchased my first new car from them and everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. They had all the paperwork ready to go beforehand and I was in and out of the dealer on my way in about an hour. Thank you Brian for showing me everything I need to know about my new van!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Car buying process was simple and quick. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. Just ashamed you are so far from my house to keep coming back for my routine maintenance here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Punctual - friendly…this dealership is always accommodating. The entire experience feels like I’m the only customer they have ever had. I will never buy a car from another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service- professional, pleasant & friendly team. Always my favorite dealership to work with. Thanks for being awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The most easy and wonderful buying experience at any dealership by far! The staff is knowledgeable and courteous and they do everything they can to make the sale go smoothly! Thanks David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Daniel was prompt and courteous. He gave me options and helped me understand what could be done on next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Pleasant and informative service rep., fast and efficient service. Plus I thought it was a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Clean all staff were pleasant I was greated when I arrived was treated very nice like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Always exceptional and consistent service. I never feel it’s a task or burden to take my truck there for service because of their easy process and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Experience was very easy. staff was very professional. I used the express lube feature which met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Honest and thorough, service found an issue with my axle while performing an oil change. They put the car back up on the lift and showed me exactly what they found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

My bank only approved me of 20,500 they work there magic for me so I could walk outta there 0 down good people hood service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Contacted them via email. I know the car business well. I had 5 different dealers competing for my business. They passed all my bs. tests and proved themselves professionals! I will take myself to this lot 1st when I'm proper ready to buy. Only 1 thing I would change is make website employees titles match what they actually list themselves as.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kyle was great! He was extremely knowledgeable and not pushy… even though he got me to buy the car lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Love this dealership and the staff, they are always great. Easy to work with, super courteous, and they go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very knowledgeable and direct on what needed to be with my vehicle let myself know what the cost was going before They are doing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great experience. Brad Ross and Samantha were Outstanding! Now my go-to dealership!! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Today's visit was beyond expectations. The sales team was phenomenal. Mike McVeigh was the best salesman possible. He made the buying process so easy, and actually listened to what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I needed questions answered and were able to get them answered by my Service Tech that I go to on a regular basis. Additionally she was able to order the part for me and will take care of scheduling the work when it comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every time I go to David Dodge I feel like I am amongst friends - the people are warm and friendly and always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

David auto is phenomenal! I bought my current car there and take it for service. The associates (Tyler) are always polite and the dealership is a great atmosphere. David’s service department is also on top of everything and exceptionally quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Seamless service from the moment I started the online buying process through to the day I collected my new vehicle. Everyone with who I interacted was polite, courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Overall the experience was second to none, and if you’re thinking about using David Auto to purchase your vehicle, I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very upfront team, contacted me when I sent the request. Gave me upfront price with no hidden fees. Did not pressure to buy and was not pushy for the upgrades. Ken Gray was excellent. Great experience all around. Thanks from a 20 year army veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The staff at David Dodge had amazing communication and time management skills! Entire experience was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I’ve purchased several vehicles and continue to return for all my vehicle service needs. Ashley, Tyler the other service advisors are always helpful and professional, the techs - Jared, Zach - all of them - are knowledgable and efficient,…. I am a loyal David client and have sent friends and family there for vehicle purchasing / servicing knowing that they’ll also receive the same great care and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mike Mcveigh was awesome all around. Got us what we wanted. Great communication during the process as well

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review