Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. They were kind, reasonable, accommodating, and professional. They consistently went the extra mile, including working with me before I was heading out of town and arranging for delivery at home the same day the vehicle arrived on their lot. Responsive without being overbearing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Anthony was the absolute best! This was my first time leasing a car and Anthony walked me through the whole process, made it easy for me, and got me into my dream jeep at an affordable price for me. He was never pushy and truly seemed to care about what would work best for me. Hope to work with him again for years to come. My family has bought about 6 cars from David and always have a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

We had a great experience at David Dodge when we bought a Ram truck. Great deal, great service. We love our truck. Gary Celotto made it a quick and easy experience. He got us exactly what we wanted! Go see Gary. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great staff and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

David Dodge responded immediately and fixed the problem. However, we were never informed of the recall issue prior to having the problem. No correspondence from Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I was able to get in and out quickly. I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance (oil change). The service was excellent, the employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend David Dodge to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Quick and easy process from start to finish. I wasn’t 100% sure which vehicle I wanted but Walt was patient and understanding and help me get the vehicle I wanted. This is the second car we bought from David Dodge. We won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service was excellent, with a minimum wait time. Staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend David Dodge to all of my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Fantastic on time service very friendly and competent I come here from 15 years + and intent to continue I am a Dodge dedicated customer driver and enthusiast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Attentive, patient w/kids, clean, and great with the family. Thank you for your assistance. Test drive was carefree and all personnel interacted even though Mateo was our person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Daniel in service was great!! First service was done quickly and on time. Making the appointment was easy also. Very satisfied customer who looks forward to returning again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Good friendly service. Fair pricing and efficient transaction. I was time constrained and appreciated that I was able to go about my business and the car was brought to me later in the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service staff was courteous and friendly. Greeted me right away. Complimented the paint job on our Jeep. Service was completed efficiently and on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My last visit was great, everyone was helpful and informative from entering the building all the way up until Leaving. I was told my service could take up until an hour to an hour and a half, but is was out in 45mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I've been going to David Dodge for 16 years and I won't let anyone but David Dodge do the work on my car. I'm treated very well. And everyone that works there are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone Was Nice & Polite. We ♥ Our Chrysler 300. ItIs A Safe Car, It's Great On Mileage And It's Attractive Too. We ♥ Chrysler Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Mike McVeigh is an amazing asset to your company! His impeccable customer service skills and timely manner in assuring my questions and asks as a customer are met are truly un matched to others in sales. I absolutely will continue to do business with Mike at David dodge and refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Quick and easy process from start to finish. No back and forth. Courteous and hospitable staff from beginning to end of the buying process as well. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Tyler Barlow is a rock star. Always pleasant and professional. Keeps my and my family coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best car buying experience by far we ever had! Mike and the rest of the team made it so easy for us. Thanks David! Diane & Michael Drake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Mateo was awesome and made the deal smooth, the dealership as a whole was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend buying from here. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They did great work and got To my vehicle in a timely manner . The staff was great and were flexible to help me out today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Tyler Barlow running the show giving frequent updates and crisp communication that’s all I have the review is over f f d d d d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I keep coming back to your dealership because of the people! Anyone can offer a deal from time to time but not the level of customer service you receive from David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Best service experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. From the moment I pulled up the hospitality was so refreshing. Amazing experience. Highly recommended and will definitely come back for future service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very easy experience. In and out quick. Was efficient, and Tyler took care of me. My first service appointment there. Oil change and check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was great! So friendly. It was the fastest and most painless dealer experience I’ve ever had! Would definitely recommend David Dodge to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience was amazing I called at the last minute and they took me in I’m very grateful…I lost my only key to my Ram 1500 every dealership I called said they were booked up to 2 weeks but David dodge got me in and finished programming my key in hours….thanks guys 🙏🏾🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Been my favorite dealer for 10 years. Conveniently located and always easy to make an appointment. Good communication as work is being done. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Awesome customer service by Steve Ellis!! 🦴🦴🦴🦴 And Chris Monaghan! I love buying cars from David auto they make the process so easy! Will continue buying from here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Love Jerry. He is the best. Works with me and with my financial situation. The best. Would recommend. Very friendly and helpful. Kept me posted on new arrivals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I just had my car inspected with the pick up and drop off option and it was incredibly convenient. The driver was friendly and respectful. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Very accommodating and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Quick and easy warranty issue handled with no problems and no questions. It was easy setting up the appointment and drop off and pickup was a breeze. I love the text confirmations. I sent a message when I was on my way to pick up my Jeep and everything was ready when I got there. The new steering wheel whip-down is also a nice feature! Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I liked the service. Ed did everything he could to help with the process. I was very pleased. Words words words words words words words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

All service was done to my satisfaction in a timely matter. Dan was very professional and would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you Anthony

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Staff was very polite and informative. My Jeep was checked for a recall and an oil change was needed. Service was provided on a Saturday and it was done earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very professional service. Great communication, everything was on time. And it was nice to get a diagram showing all inspection points with color coded inspection results. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great service , prompt - not much wait on service ( oil change) completion.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great service. I had an appointment and my car was serviced in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great selection of cars and great staff. Buying was quick and painless. My wife and I got exactly what wr we’re looking for. Everyone from reception through finance was extremely helpful and nice. Thanks, Kyle, for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone is extremely friendly, fast and efficient. The customer service is impeccable and they go above and beyond to make sure you leave with the right vehicle for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My service advisor Ashley was fantastic! Made sure my car was ready for an upcoming road trip. Thank you for always taking care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My Grand Cherokee had a delaminating screen and had to take it for service. I leased and eventually bought my GC from a different dealer but had very little luck with them getting my screen fixed. Figured I would try David Jeep and was extremely impressed with their service and ability to fix the problem. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service providers were very kind, thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend this service center. 😊 Thank you very much for your assistance with my Jeep today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service. My vehicle was scheduled for Friday. I took it in Thursday afternoon for drop off and mentioned that I was going on vacation and would appreciate it my vehicle ASAP. They worked on it that night and I picked it up the same day. Really appreciated it. They were so pleasant. Great experience for me. Just awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Only place I’ll buy a Dodge Jeep Ram From. Salesman Steve Ellis is the Man. This is the fourth Jeep/Dodge I’ve bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service, John was very helpful and answered all questions. We got a good price and great service. Can not complain about anything at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mike Mcveigh was wonderful to both my husband and I. We both purchased a vehicle this week and he made it so easy. Best experience I've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Could have offered a coupon for the service I received. There is one available online which would have been nice. I was not expecting to get brakes but when they recommended they could have also presented it with the coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience from scheduling for my Jeep to the managers and customer service people. My Jeep was serviced and ready is half the time. The cleaned the driver seat and steering wheel for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Dave Cooke was great to deal with and so helpful! Thank you again for my new jeep! I will definitely recommend Dave, and David dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service, very nice staff. The car was completed in the timeframe I was told. The customer waiting area was very nice and clean, with free snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Douglas Ryan from the parts department was awesome he was a great help and steering me in the right direction with my 2012 truck this is the second time I had an encounter with him ,both times he went out of his way to help me And gave me great advice. The truck had a catastrophic failure on my left front axle he took his time and looked up all the parts and quoted me out the prices for parts and to make sure they were in stock so my truck did not have to be out of service for a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Fantastic dealership! Experience was top notch. Mike McVeigh went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I were highly satisfied. Would recommend to anybody looking for a new or used car. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent help with figuring out what I wanted within my price point, very patient and well worded. Would recommend them to anyone anytime of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Douglas Ryan from the parts department was awesome he steered me in the right direction with my 2012 truck this is the second time I had an encounter with him both times he went out of his way to help me And gave me great advice. I had a catastrophic failure on my left front axle he took his time and looked up all the parts and quoted me out the prices for parts and to make sure they were in stock so my truck did not have to be out of service for a few days.After our conversation he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Gary was very knowledgeable and not pushing. I felt they gave me a fair price for my trade in. Jan the finance woman was very nice and knowledgeable as well.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Tyler noticed that a recall was required and factored that in the change of oil reservation in a timely manner. Now we don't have to schedule another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service. Friendly and informative. Well stocked with vehicles. Explained all the features of my new jeep. Took me through the service center and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great service! Attentive to what we needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service was very fast. Also, very accomedating. All of the staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend David Dodge. I will be back. A +++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service was great, very nice staff. Daniel was very helpful and took care of everything. Mark was the tech and everything was done well.The scheduling girls also are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

They always take care of the issue Tyler is the best The car always comes back clean the dealership is spotless and everyone is so niceThere’s never any red tape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We worked with Kyle who was friendly, professional, attentive and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to make sure the purchasing of the vehicle was as painless and fast as possible. We were very happy customers driving out of David Dodge with our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I could not have had a better experience purchasing my first vehicle! I worked with Kyle and he could not have been better—extremely knowledgeable, personable, and attentive. The buying process was so easy and painless, no one was pushy, it was just all around wonderful. I am so happy with my Ram 1500!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

I bought my Ram 1500 a few weeks ago and still can’t get over my experience! Kyle was phenomenal to work with and so knowledgeable. I could not be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fast, professional,service.Freindly greeting. Quickly took my vehicle in to the service area. Completed required work. Quoted potential future needed service. Fast check out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

All the service writers were very helpful and the mechanic that looked at my job did a great job to help me out thank you both and I will always recommend David Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We have been customers for years. Bob was very helpful while we decided between a wrangler and a gladiator. Once we decided, Bob and Chris helped get the paperwork completed and had us on our way quickly. Bob explained all of the details on the new vehicle so we were confident as we drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very friendly and polite service was great would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Clean dealership … friendly staff! Mike M is the best at his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Upon our entry, the guys made me and my granddaughter very comfortable. They were very hospitable. However, I was unable to get the actual repairs done today because we are waiting for the part but I definitely will refer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

First service appointment for Jeep went extremely well. No concerns and staff members were very professional. Oil change and tire rotation were completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This is the second car i leased from David dodge. I didn’t like the fact that I couldn’t hold the car with a reasonable deposit, while i was able to go home and discuss the car and finances with my wife.. I felt it was a heavy handed way of saying take it or leave it . That kind of attitude will make me think twice , the next time i go for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our salesman Mateo we above and beyond to help us and make our experience very comfortable. Even the greeter was very kind to us. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

David Dodge was a pleasure to deal with. They were very prompt with returning phone calls. Mike was extremely helpful to deal with. Highly recommend working with David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service, excellent pricing, excellent personnel, clean store with complimentary beverages and snacks. Clean and updated! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

David was right! He was my car dealership all along, I just didn’t know it until yesterday! Seamless purchase of a Jeep Rubicon in less than 24hrs without ever leaving my home. Internet service rep., Melanie, provided information about the vehicle then passed me on to Mateo, who was on it, for the sale. Janice in finance - awesome! Awaiting delivery now. Never had a car buying experience as easy as this one. Never! David Dodge is everything he claims it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

David Dodge provides excellent and fast customer service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mike & the team did an amazing job finding me the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee!! They had me in and out in no time fastest car buying experience yet! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lovely waiting room. Everything was clean everyone was nice. It didn't seem to take very long because I was entertained by the TV and things I brought to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service department was great. But came in for a recall but after leaving now have an issue with the truck. A problem that I didn't have prior to coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Truly can tell they care and take pride in what they do. For now on I will be only bring my vehicle here great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

They were wonderful to work with! Listened to everything we wanted in our vehicle and it came faster then we could ever expected! I’m so happy with the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We have been using David Dodge for 15+ years for purchasing and servicing our Ram trucks and Jeep Wranglers never a problem and have recommended the dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very courteous even though I was late for my appointment. I had an appointment to have my oil changed then asked if they could also do my inspection and they accommodated me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brian Frances and Chris Monaghan are by far two of the best people to work with when buying/leasing a new vehicle. I am an anxiety ridden, pain in the butt customer, and these two guys were just patient and wonderful to work with; Brian took the time to answer post buy questions and Chris went over some paperwork with me, multiple times, he surely didn’t have to. Best dealership around; not only the best jeep dealer, the best regardless of car make or model.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

One of 6 cars in line waiting for service to open for the day. Checking in was quick and painless. Car was finished in about 1 hour. Very happy and will continue to use them for all my servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

This review is long overdue. I live in NJ and travel 3+ hours to get to this dealership. I can tell you, they are worth it. I had an on going problem with my Jeep. When I spoke to Dawn, a manager in the service department, she treated me with respect, listened to me and did research to find a solution to my problem. She is an phenomenal example of customer service at its best and her service and parts department has always been very helpful as well. Now that my Jeep is working as it should, I don't plan ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brian our sales person was excellent. As always it’s all about the service and commitment after the SALE!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review