Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

David’s Auto couldn’t have been any nicer! Everyone was great from John K.to Jan M. This is our second vehicle and will continue to drive a 45 minutes to keep the relationships we’ve established with David’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Carol sent me to Jason, jeff and Dawn all of them helped me get into a new car that is safe for my son and I. They worked tremendously to do whatever they could for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Excellent customer service! I can’t be more pleased. I said exactly what I wanted, and how much time that I could stay there. They had me in and out in 30 minutes. Exactly what they promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Very helpful and courteous. On time and explains everything so you can actually understand what the problem is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Friendly, efficient service. Vehicle service was completed on time. We will return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Everything was excellent with service. Friendly people and fast in and out. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

The crew at David are highly professional and service oriented. I was received immediately for service and made to feel quite welcome and comfortable while waiting for my Jeep. The time it took for service was exactly as estimated. Bravo to David for doing such a fabulous job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Professional and efficient. Communication of services rendered were clear and concise, will definitely utilize service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Excellent service. Everyone that I spoke to was very nice. Process was excellent. Walter cook took gray pride in his work and to make sure we were satisfied with everything he done for us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Kyle was great. Very nice guy, informative and knew a lot about the vehicle. We had a lot of questions and he was very patient explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Service was courteous, fast and proficient, fastest oil change and tire rotation I have ever had, don’t know what you changed, or maybe I just got lucky but it was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Ram Dakota 2011

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

I have purchased vehicles from David Dodge for decades and would not go anywhere else. The process is painless and super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Had nice car at a good price happy with my experience. I would recommend it to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Everyone we met were very friendly and professional. This is the third time we leased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

I was scheduled for an oil change within a few hours. When I arrived the person whom checked me in had a flat affect but nice I guess. The service given to my vehicle was fast and efficient at a good price. The individual whom explained to me what was done and needed in the near future was amazing. He had a pleasant and friendly personality and helped me save a little money too. I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Easy to make service appointments. Pleasant and knowledgeable service staff and front desk staff. My go to for state inspections, oil and filter changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Hassle free negotiation and truck was very clean. Service was responsive and easy to schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Many years a customer and each visit is completed efficiently and expeditiously great team work keeping customer apprised of timing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Great communication with Mike Mcviegh, he explained all of the details of what I needed and how my purchase would go. He personally checked on everything related to my sale and it was a very smooth process. Financing was great, explained well, and ensured I got the best rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

My salesman was the best! As my wife and I entered,l the dealership, we were greeted by Eileen and Kenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Dave was awesome in service. He made getting a flat tire easy! Thank Dave and David dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Dave Z., my service representative, kept me updated about the status of my car repairs. They also walked me through my Mopar coupons so I could get the best deal. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I love David Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Polite and thorough service. Really appreciate Saturday hours. Great service advisor! A great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Our salesman, Daniel Jupiter, and sales manager, Alan Hill were fantastic! The process was fairly quick and we were able to get the pricing we wanted. We would love to work with them again when we purchase our next Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Everyone there were pleasant and eager to please their customers from the sales team to the admin staff. Best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike McVeigh was outstanding! We’ve never experienced this kind of customer service before! It was an easy process! Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

We worked with Mike and he was incredible!!!! We got an amazing deal with my new jeep and I'm in love with it! Thank you so much Mike for helping us through this process even during on vacation you made it happen!! Highly recommend this dealership and working with Mike Mcveigh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Found the jeep I wanted, and Joe Ross went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The dealer ship was very thorough when inspecting my vehical. Made me aware of other issues that were major that needed to be done. Mike who was the service mgr communicted with me through out the day on the aspects of all work that was being completed today. 07/08/2024.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

5th car I have purchased at David . Mike McVeigh makes it seamless and painless. I hate the dealership experience and the back and forth. I refuse to go to the dealer closer to my home as it feels like 1988 in that place. The waiting area is amazing, clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Working with Joe Ross has been great. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Bob in sales was excellent! Gave me great value on my trade in. No nonsense or back and forth. Gave me a great deal and got me in my dream Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

The service department goes above and beyond and they are excellent. Came back to this dealership for that reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Good and quick service delivered. Friendly atmosphere and good communication . Worker were really helpful giving options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

EXCELLENT GOOD OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE VISULENT PROFESSIONAL INTELLIGENT EAGER ENTHUSIASTIC KNOWLEDGEABLE TEAM WORK STRATEGIST patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Thanks for getting the vehicle in so quick and repairing it the same day for this safety issue and for replacing needed parts. Still working through some lingering questions, but we will figure things out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Bob the associate who helped me on my third car from David Dodge is excellent. All staff are friendly and always having a hapoy face. David is also a good leader . No wondet all staff areball friendly . They are giving a lot of discount and help So that the customers will be happy. Keep up a giid service guys.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Nice people and fast service. I will definitely be returning to this dealer for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

This was such an easy and pleasant buying experience. No hard sell, and no games during negotiations. Great customer service too. They showed me everything inside the car & were very patient. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Great customer service, prompt diagnostics, timely repair & estimate was spot on! Everyone was super nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Very professional. Dealer closer to home was clumsy. Took truck to closest dealer thinking it would be convenient if they knew what they were doing. Truck there all day with no communication and when I went to pick it up had not been looked at and no one seemed to know what status was or when they might get to it. Went back to David Dodge even though a little bit of a ride since I bought vehicle there and have never had a problem. Still waiting for parts to complete repairs but so far so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

They have great service and customer care. Hours of operation are very accommodating. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

The attending staff were very pleasant and helped me pick a new vehicle within what I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Everyone I dealt with in service was polite and seemed to care about my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I have always had excellent service at David dodge. From sales to service. It is a well run established business thank you DD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Friendly, fast, efficient, and fair! Great communication and friendly service. Did not try to include services that were not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

We purchased our truck from here, we get our service from here and it’s always with a Smile. Great timely service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I liked the approach not real pushy. Most details were explained but for the loan part. I would have liked more info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Great experience. I enjoyed the no hassle approach and the best deal on my new Jeep. Bob who helped my wife and I was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I couldn’t be happier with David Dodge and Joe Ross! Made my purchase of a new car extremely easy and efficient - and they were incredibly professional, courteous, and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

We had great service and a super fun experience!! From finding the right vehicle to the financing, they made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Very helpful with finding my needs for a new vehicle and my budget was met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Kyle was an excellent source of information and was very upfront with all aspects of the sale. The selection of vehicles was extensive and we found something that was in budget and worked out well. I appreciated that the stated costs were inclusive of tax, title and tags.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Best service department hands down. Always a pleasure dealing with Tyler and his staff. Quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Family. This is how you are treated at David, and why I will continue to buy my vehicles from them. Mike McVeigh is the consummate professional who makes car buying a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Mike was kind and compassionate delivering the news my car needed very expensive repairs. I came in with AC not working which has been an issue since I purchased the car. I was taken aback at spending $650 only to find out the car needed over $5,000 in repairs. Mike offered me some solutions as this is an impossible amount for me to pay. I still am paying off the car and it’s only got 77k miles on it so it was shocking news.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

These guys know their inventory and are very willing to work with the customer. I’ve been with David Dodge for over 20 years and they have always done A great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great experience! Easy to make appointment was able to get in and out of dealership in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

From start to finish it was probably the best experience we've ever had at a dealership. John K was a great salesman who was super patient with us as we finalized our choice. Everyone was friendly and tried to make the process as smooth as possible. I definitely recommend both the dealership and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Mike McVeigh is a great dealer who found me a great SUV in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I took my truck in to get an AC vent replaced. While they were replacing it, they found an issue with another. They replaced both at no cost to me. Very happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Very friendly and very helpful. Overall very great experience. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Really solid team of individuals who are willing to work with people, even offered to deliver the car to my front door! Dan Young was the sales guy I worked with and he just made the process super smooth with no pressure to do anything or rush to sign papers like some dealers do. Overall I’m happy with my experience and definitely recommend at least giving a call or shooting a message to them and their team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

These guys are nothing short of Amazing! They fixed my car, and when it needed further adjustments, they fixed it free of charge and gave me a rental car. When people say, “don’t go to the dealership” to get your car worked on - they have never been to David Dodge! What an incredible team proving extraordinary service. Second to none. Believe the hype - call David Dodge and make sure to ask for Joelle. She made sure my car was better than before it needed work. I can’t thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful. They had me in and out much quicker than I thought and everyone was so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

David Dodge provided excellent service as they fit me in with a stand-by appointment and then expeditiously diagnosed and replaced my Jeep’s front braking system, thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

The service was fast and the staff very professional. I highly recommend David dodge for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Wonderful experience! Everything was handled efficiently and graciously with great care! We had an unusual situation and there were no glitches! Great operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Great service with exceptional staff that takes care of you like family! Listens to all of your concerns and lays out all possible options nicely. Steve Ellis is the best! Jeff in finances was so nice and helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Friendly and convenient hours. Drop off and pick up are easy. Pay on line ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Love them! They provide seamless, fast service that is easy to schedule. I can work in the waiting room which is so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Dealership was great good service and employees always ask how you are doing and that means a lot .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Easy to schedule an appt. They get me in and out quickly every time. Friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I had a Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Service was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Excellent experience with our salesman Kyle Baker. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and was able to answer all the questions! I highly recommend David Jeep and especially Kyle Baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Great service from Mike Bistline my service advisor. Everything was done which I requested (state inspection, oil change,, tires rotation). Didn’t have too long for my car.. Comfortable , clean wait area. Would highly recommend David Dodge for buying cars and service. Both my husband and I have purchased many cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Excellent people service area communication has improved. Previously, too many loose ends were reported by me after service was “complete”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Never a bad experience at David. Feels like home from the minute I walk in to the minute I leave

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DANIEL DANIEL DANIEL!! I can't say enough about this young man that helped me with the purchase of my 24'Grand Cherokee. I am so grateful for his kit care and mannerisms and how he helped me with purchasing my new jeep. Dan changed my opinion of car salespeople...well not really but I will say, if you go to this location, please ASK FOR DANIEL and if he's not there ask for Josh(I hope that's his name, he was great too) but Dan really impressed me that day. Very professional, personable and made sure that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Excellent service, nice people, clean restrooms, comfortable waiting room and deliver service in prompt time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

They were aware of my time and minimized the wait. I would go back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Excellent service done! Very helpful staff everytime I go in for an oil change. Ashley Skiles is always helpful as well as the other staff very friendly. Got overcharged and refunded the same day. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great service department! The drive in for oil change is a dream to deal with. The waiting area is always clean and stocked with coffee, water, snacks. I was asked if I preferred to wait on changing filters or not because they weren’t too bad. Greatly appreciated. Waiting til next checkup. Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Thorough and professional through every step of the way, appointment being made, arrival to appointment and work quality being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

My wife and I went to trade in a 2 door Jeep wrangler for a 4 door in anticipation of our baby coming. We couldn’t be happier with our time and service at David’s. Our salesman, Chris R, was awesome and went above and beyond for us. He made us comfortable and excited for this next chapter. Service is unmatched, the price was within our budget (without having to pushback) and they even went the extra mile to give us both a big and little duck for the Jeep to account for our new addition on the way. We won’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Excellent service, quick turnaround and very friendly people!! I highly recommend David Jeep for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Just bought a 2020 Ford Explorer xx yesterday and all I can say is. EXCELLENT. My sales person Gary Celotto, made this process so smooth. Dealership is big, clean, and good customer service. Thanks a lot Gary. I will definitely coming back to do more business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Such an easy process buying a vehicle. The car salesman was very informative and very helpful through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Easy negotiations with dealership. First salesperson was awful. Second salesperson was better by providing good vehicle information but kept forgetting to send requested information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great service. Picked up my car from my office, gave me a loaner, and dropped it back off same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

John is absolutely fantastic! He has great manners and respect for client. I am very pleased with the service of the whole management. I just got a 2023 Dodge Challeneger and John made my experience a 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everything is very organized and professional. I would recommend this dealership. I will be turning in my lease next year and hopefully will stay with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service personnel are gracious, professional and listen to your issues. I would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service department is run very well. They are thorough and always do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Smooth. No heavy sales pitch. Had a few questions days later and they returned call promptly, with all the answers to my questions. They are not the closest dealer to my house but I will use them for all my servicing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review