Meet the Staff

 
David Kelleher
President

 
 


Dawn Hopson
Director of Marketing and Communications


dhopson@drivedavid.com
ext. 1060

Jim Atkins
Director of Sales



jatkins@drivedavid.com
ext. 1021

 Jason Finley
Used Car Manager



jfinley@drivedavid.com
ext. 1016
 Melissa Snyder
Small Business Manager


ext. 1037
Bill Joyner
Sales Manager

wjoyner@drivedavid.com
ext. 1034
Emilio Krumholz
Sales Manager

ekrumholz@drivedavid.com
ext. 1055
Alex Gray
Product Specialist

agray@drivedavid.com
ext. 1053
Anthony Jordan
Product Specialist
ext. 1052
Ed Belonga
Product Specialist

ebelonga@drivedavid.com
ext. 1047
Dave Manning
Product Specialist

dmanning@drivedavid.com
ext. 1051
Gary Celotto
Product Specialist

mailto:gcellotto@drivedavid.com
ext. 1058
Dave Cooke
Product Specialist
ext. 1030 
Brian Francis
Product Specialist

bfrancis@drivedavid.com
ext. 1043
Jerry DiStefano
Product Specialist

gdistefano@drivedavid.com
ext. 1022
Steve Ellis
Product Specialist

sellis@drivedavid.com
ext. 1042
Ken Gray
Product Specialist
ext. 1017
Chris Graff
Product Specialist

cgraff@drivedavid.com
ext. 1012


John Krieger
Product Specialist

jkrieger@drivedavid.com
ext. 1019


George Carris
Product Specialist

gcarris@drivedavid.com
ext. 1014

Bob Wiebe
Product Specialist

rwiebe@drivedavid.com
ext. 1053
George Francis
Product Specialist
ext. 1059

Bob Moser
Lot Support
Doug Wiebe
Lot Support




 

 Maddie Pomante
Sales Greeter
Eileen Snyder
Sales Greeter
 
 
 
Kimberly Sereikis
Marketing Assistant & Community Coordinator
ext. 1061
Alyssa Mumley
Internet Manager

ext. 1065
Paige Crompton
Internet Sales Consultant

ext. 1063
Kristin Davis
Internet Sales Consultant

ext. 1062
 

Jan McGill
Finance Manager
 
ext. 1038

Chris Burke
Finance Manager
 
cburke@drivedavid.com
ext. 1024
 


Alesha Toanone
Client Services
Team Member
Kimberly Kirkner
Client Services
Team Member
Morgan Pomante
Client Services
Team Member
 Lauren Evangelista
Client Services
Team Member
Ashley Natale
Client Services
Team Member



Roxanne Knotts
Client Services
Team Member
Melissa Ferrara
Client Services
Team Member
Rachel Lancianese
Client Services
Team Member



 
Bob Mistichelli
Director of Fixed
Operations


bmistichelli@drivedavid.com
ext. 1027
Wayne Bayes
Service Manager / 
Shop Foreman
ext. 1046
Scott Streeter
Service Advisor

ext. 1025
Gaspar Rodriguez
Service Advisor

 
ext. 1025
Dana Violi
Service Advisor

dvioli@drivedavid.com
ext. 1042
Shann Thomas
Service Advisor


sthomas@drivedavid.com
ext. 1026
Sean Slippi-Mensah
Service Advisor
ext. 1025
 Ric Boyle
Service Advisor
ext. 1049
 
Anthony
Cellucci
Justin
Rzucidlo
Chris
Heath
Chris
Thompson
Cornelius
McClanahan
David
Higginbotham
David
Mannen
Don
Johnson
Jared
Manny
Jared
Stanaitis
Kyle
Pittenger
Mark
Cupaiuolo
Paul
Magda
Russell
Hoopes
Tony
Gray
Zach
Wright
 Bill
O'Brien
Edwardo
Sotelo-Vivero
 
 
Bill Stokes
Cafe Attendant
Rich Hamilton
Service Lane Porter
Eric Jones
Service Lane Porter
Eric Evangalista
Service Lane Porter
 
 

Frank Spigonardo
Parts Manager

fspigonardo@drivedavid.com
ext. 1033
Jimmy O'Donnell
Parts Advisor

jodonnell@drivedavid.com
ext. 1029
Jamar Brooks
Parts Advisor

jbrooks@drivedavid.com
ext. 1015
Tyler Barlow
Accessory Specialist

tbarlow@drivedavid.com
ext. 1028
 
 

Norman Demko
Detail Manager
 

Blaze McDaniel
Detail Tech
 
 

Leah Kordeck
Controller
 
lkordeck@drivedavid.com
ext. 1032
Ann Gross
Title Clerk
 
agross@drivedavid.com
ext. 1045
Jane Bruskin
Administrative Assistant
 
jbruskin@drivedavid.com
ext. 1036
Doris Pace
Administrative Assistant
 
ext. 1031
Jason Banner
Process and IT Coordinator


jbanner@drivedavid.com
ext. 1079
Linda Miller
Office Manager


lmiller@drivedavid.com
ext. 1020
Linda Hickman
Administrative Assistant


lhickman@drivedavid.com
ext. 1035
Anne Murphy
Administrative Assistant



ext. 1042