• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

1801 Route 202
Directions Glen Mills, PA 19342

  • Sales: (888) 897-1901
  • Service: (877) 238-9171
  • Parts: (888) 305-3299

Staff Page

   David Kelleher
President

dkelleher@drivedavid.com

610-358-5300 ext. 1000

 
 


Dawn Hopson
Director of Communications
dhopson@drivedavid.com
484-785-8060


Jim Atkins
Sales Manager

jatkins@drivedavid.com
484-785-8021

 Jason Finley
Used Car Manager

jfinley@drivedavid.com
484-785-8016

Melissa Snyder
Commercial/Fleet Manager

msnyder@drivedavid.com
484-785-8037
 Bill Joyner
Sales Manager

wjoyner@drivedavid.com
484-785-8034

 Emilio Krumholz
Sales Manager

ekrumholz@drivedavid.com
484-785-8055
 Ed Belonga
Sales Associate

ebelonga@drivedavid.com
484-785-8047
 George Carris
Sales Associate

gcarris@drivedavid.com
484-785-8014
 Gary Cellotto
Sales Associate

gcellotto@drivedavid.com
484-785-8058

Dave Cooke
Sales Associate

dcooke@drivedavid.com
484-785-8030

Jerry DiStefano
Sales Associate

gdistefano@drivedavid.com
484-785-8022
Steve Ellis
Sales Associate

sellis@drivedavid.com
484-785-5048

Brad Foltz
Sales Associate

bfoltz@drivedavid.com
484-785-8052
Brian Francis
Sales Associate

bfrancis@drivedavid.com
484-785-8043
Ken Gray
Sales Associate

kgray@drivedavid.com
484-785-8017
 Dave Manning
Sales Associate

dmanning@drivedavid.com
484-785-8051

 Chris Graff
Sales Associate



cgraff@drivedavid.com
484-785-8012
 Bob Wiebe
Sales Associate

rwiebe@drivedavid.com
484-785-8039

Alex Gray
Sales Associate

agray@drivedavid.com
484-785-8053

George Francis
Sales Associate

gfrancis@drivedavid.com
484-785-8059
Kris Davis
Sales Greeter


Cindi Dolente
Sales Greeter


Jen Homka
Sales Greeter

 
 


  Melissa Haas
Internet Sales Consultant
484-785-8064
 Kimberly Sereikis
Business Development Coordinator

ksereikis@drivedavid.com
484-785-8061

  Alyssa Mumley
Internet Sales Consultant
484-785-8065
 


 Jan McGill
Finance Manager

jmcgill@drivedavid.com
484-785-8038

Chris Burke
Finance Manager

cburke@drivedavid.com

 
 


Bob Mistichelli
Fixed Ops Director

bmistichelli@drivedavid.com
484-785-8027

  Wayne Bayes
Service Manager
484-785-8046
 Alesha Toanone
Client Services

atoanone@drivedavid.com
484-785-8072
Morgan Pomante
Client Services








mpomante@drivedavid.com
484-785-8070
 Kimberly Kirkner
Client Services

kkirkner@drivedavid.com
484-785-8071
 Rachel Lancianese
Client Services

rlancianese@drivedavid.com
484-785-8072
Ashley Natale
Client Services

anatale1@drivedavid.com
484-785-8072
Maddie Thornton
Client Services

mthornton@drivedavid.com
484-785-8070
 Lauren Evangelista
Client Services






levangelista@drivedavid.com
484-785-8070
 Scott Streeter
Service Advisor

sstreeter@drivedavid.com
484-785-8025
 Shann Thomas
Service Advisor

sthomas@drivedavid.com
484-785-8026
 Dana Viola
Service Advisor

dviola@drivedavid.com
484-785-8041
 Dave Zarzycki
Service Advisor

dzarzycki@drivedavid.com
484-785-8025
Rich Boyle
Service Advisor

rboyle@drivedavid.com
Eric Jones
Service Lane Greeter







 Bill Stokes
Greeter


Mark Cupaiuolo
 Service Tech



Jamie Saxe
Service Tech








 Tony Gray
Service Tech


 Chris Heath
Service Tech


 Jimmy Hicks
Service Tech


 Dave Higginbotham
Service Tech


 Russell Hoopes
Service Tech


 Don Johnson
Service Tech


 Dave Mannen
Service Tech


 Jared Manny
Service Tech


Cornelius McClanahan
Service Tech


  Bill O'Brien
Service Tech


Chris Thompson
Service Tech
 
  

Zach Wright
Service Tech
  


 
 

 Jamar Brooks
Parts Advisor

jbrooks@drivedavid.com
484-785-8015
 Frank Spigonardo
Parts Manager

fspigonardo@drivedavid.com
484-785-8033
  Jimmy O'Donnell
Parts Advisor

jodonnell@drivedavid.com
484-785-8028
 
 

Dale Gross
Detail Tech


Brian McAnulla
Detail Tech

 

 Leah Binney
Controller

lbinney@drivedavid.com
484-785-8032
 Ann Gross
Title Clerk

agross@drivedavid.com
484-785-8045
 Jane Bruskin
Administrative Assistant

jbruskin@drivedavid.com
484-785-8036
 Linda Hickman
Title Clerk

lhickman@drivedavid.com
484-785-8035
 Linda Miller
Office Manager

lmiller@drivedavid.com
484-785-8020
 Doris Pace
Bookkeeper

dpace@drivedavid.com
484-785-8031