• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

1801 Route 202
Directions Glen Mills, PA 19342

  • Sales: (888) 897-1901
  • Service: (877) 238-9171
  • Parts: (888) 305-3299

Staff Page

   David Kelleher
President

dkelleher@drivedavid.com



 
 


Dawn Hopson
Director of Communications
dhopson@drivedavid.com


Jim Atkins
Sales Manager

jatkins@drivedavid.com


 Jason Finley
Used Car Manager

jfinley@drivedavid.com

Melissa Snyder
Commercial/Fleet Manager

msnyder@drivedavid.com

 Bill Joyner
Sales Manager

wjoyner@drivedavid.com

 Emilio Krumholz
Sales Manager

ekrumholz@drivedavid.com

 Ed Belonga
Sales Associate

ebelonga@drivedavid.com

 George Carris
Sales Associate

gcarris@drivedavid.com

 Gary Cellotto
Sales Associate

gcellotto@drivedavid.com

Dave Cooke
Sales Associate

dcooke@drivedavid.com

Jerry DiStefano
Sales Associate

gdistefano@drivedavid.com

Steve Ellis
Sales Associate

sellis@drivedavid.com

Anthony Jordan
Sales Associate

ajordan@drivedavid.com

Brian Francis
Sales Associate

bfrancis@drivedavid.com

Ken Gray
Sales Associate

kgray@drivedavid.com

 Dave Manning
Sales Associate

dmanning@drivedavid.com

 Chris Graff
Sales Associate

cgraff@drivedavid.com

 Bob Wiebe
Sales Associate

rwiebe@drivedavid.com

Alex Gray
Sales Associate

agray@drivedavid.com


George Francis
Sales Associate

gfrancis@drivedavid.com
Maddie Pomante
Sales Greeter




Cindi Dolente
Sales Greeter

 
 


  Melissa Haas
Internet Sales Consultant

 Kimberly Sereikis
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator

ksereikis@drivedavid.com

  Alyssa Mumley
Internet Sales Consultant

Paige Crompton
Internet Sales Consultant

 
Kristin Davis
Internet Sales Consultant
kdavis@drivedavid.com
 


 Jan McGill
Finance Manager

jmcgill@drivedavid.com


Chris Burke
Finance Manager

cburke@drivedavid.com

 
 


Bob Mistichelli
Fixed Ops Director

bmistichelli@drivedavid.com

  Wayne Bayes
Service Manager

 Alesha Toanone
Client Services

atoanone@drivedavid.com

Morgan Pomante
Client Services
 
mpomante@drivedavid.com

 Kimberly Kirkner
Client Services

kkirkner@drivedavid.com

 Rachel Lancianese
Client Services

rlancianese@drivedavid.com

Ashley Natale
Client Services

anatale1@drivedavid.com

Maddie Thornton
Client Services

mthornton@drivedavid.com

 Lauren Evangelista
Client Services
 
levangelista@drivedavid.com

 Scott Streeter
Service Advisor

sstreeter@drivedavid.com

 Shann Thomas
Service Advisor

sthomas@drivedavid.com

 Dana Viola
Service Advisor

dviola@drivedavid.com

 Dave Zarzycki
Service Advisor

dzarzycki@drivedavid.com

Ric Boyle
Service Advisor

rboyle@drivedavid.com

Eric Jones
Service Lane Greeter
 

 Bill Stokes
Greeter


Rich Hamilton
Service Lane Greeter

Mark Cupaiuolo
 Service Tech

 Tony Gray
Service Tech

 Chris Heath
Service Tech

Zach Wright
Service Tech

 Dave Higginbotham
Service Tech

 Russell Hoopes
Service Tech

 Don Johnson
Service Tech


 Dave Mannen
Service Tech


 Jared Manny
Service Tech


Cornelius McClanahan
Service Tech


  Bill O'Brien
Service Tech


Chris Thompson
Service Tech
 
  
 
 

 Jamar Brooks
Parts Advisor

jbrooks@drivedavid.com

 Frank Spigonardo
Parts Manager

fspigonardo@drivedavid.com

  Jimmy O'Donnell
Parts Advisor

jodonnell@drivedavid.com

 
 

Dale Gross
Detail Tech


Brian McAnulla
Detail Tech

 

 Leah Kordeck
Controller

lkordeck@drivedavid.com

 Ann Gross
Title Clerk

agross@drivedavid.com

 Jane Bruskin
Administrative Assistant

jbruskin@drivedavid.com

 Linda Hickman
Title Clerk

lhickman@drivedavid.com

 Linda Miller
Office Manager

lmiller@drivedavid.com

 Doris Pace
Bookkeeper

dpace@drivedavid.com