• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

1801 Route 202
Directions Glen Mills, PA 19342

  • Sales: (888) 897-1901
  • Service: (877) 238-9171
  • Parts: (888) 305-3299
Info

Customer Reviews

CPR Score

June 02, 2017
PJVANNI31
Answered every question and made any doubt in my mind disappear in making a big decision. The kindness and sincerity of the process, plus the overall quality of the dealership made me feel comfortable.



May 30, 2017
SAMMYCEE3000
I recently purchased a new Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn from David Dodge. The entire operation is a class act. I visited a couple of other dealerships prior to settling on David. Gary, my sales guy, was pleasant to deal with, answered all of my questions, and worked out a deal that I could live with. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase decision.




May 29, 2017
JOEQ0578
I have been servicing my Chrysler 300 at David since I purchased it in August 2014.I have found them to be efficient and timely and at the same time pleasant with each visit. I would not hesitate recommending these good people to my family and friends.



May 25, 2017
MLARKSING
Attention and service, replacing lost ignition keys, was handled quickly and properly. Service folks, especially Dana, were most pleasant, helpful and very easy to work with.



May 23, 2017
Bre's Dream Car
We received great customer service. Ed went above and beyond to find our daughter the car of her dreams. He even offered to reach out to other dealerships if they didn't have one available to her on their lot.



May 20, 2017
Raiders80
Called in this morning and spoke to Scott about needing a oil change . He said no problem come in now and we will take care of you and that's exactly what happen . Even took care of my hungry two year old daughter with snacks lol . Thank you Scott for all your help



May 19, 2017
SCARSFRANK344
BRIAN FRANCIS second vehicle we bought through him ,great salesman and person.i would recommend david dodge dealership to all my friends relatives.thank you



May 18, 2017
ian m.
Had a transmission problem with my 2011 Grand Cherokee. I scheduled a service appointment with Scott Streeter. He handled my visit with total professionalism. His technicians fixed my Jeep quickly and correctly. A great customer service experience. 5 stars.




May 17, 2017
DANBNBAD
Went there before work test drove what I thought was in my price range, found out with incentives could get the ram rebel in my original price range. Gary in sells was awesome and the snacks they have make you feel like your with friends. I hate car dealerships but this has changed my opinion.




May 16, 2017
JENJEFFRSN
Sales associate and finance rep did a great job in getting me in the vehicle I wanted and more importantly, at the price I wanted. Very happy customer.


        
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */